Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−100%|Star Wars: Squadrons| $39.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4211080/star-wars-squadrons)
−100%|Tannenberg| Free| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4118240/tannenberg)
−90%|The Bridge| $1.49| $9.99| PS4, PSVita, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/104053/the-bridge)
−90%|Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 Season Pass Edition| $3.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1192721/sniper-ghost-warrior-3-season-pass-edition)
−90%|Tumblestone| $3.74| $24.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/266734/tumblestone)
−90%|Mousecraft| $0.99| $9.99| PS4, PSVita, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/13069/mousecraft)
−90%|Zombie Army Trilogy| $4.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/94269/zombie-army-trilogy)
−90%|Far Cry 3 Classic Edition| $2.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2351058/far-cry-3-classic-edition)
−90%|Toki Tori 2+| $2.24| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1204518/toki-tori-2)
−90%|Gravel| $2.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2130435/gravel)
−90%|Gravel Special Edition| $3.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2130436/gravel-special-edition)
−90%|Mxgp3 — The Official Motocross Videogame| $16.49| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1391551/mxgp3-the-official-motocross-videogame)
−85%|Lords Of The Fallen| $2.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/13866/lords-of-the-fallen)
−85%|Sword Art Online: Lost Song| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/103073/sword-art-online-lost-song)
−85%|We Happy Few Digital Deluxe Edition| $11.99| $79.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1723900/we-happy-few-digital-deluxe-edition)
−85%|Soulcalibur VI| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2439620/soulcalibur-vi)
−85%|God Eater 2: Rage Burst| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/259428/god-eater-2-rage-burst)
−85%|Unravel Yarny Bundle| $4.49| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2397632/unravel-yarny-bundle)
−85%|Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 — Deluxe Edition| $11.99| $79.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/119528/naruto-shippuden-ultimate-ninja-storm-4-deluxe-edition)
−85%|We Happy Few| $8.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1723994/we-happy-few)
−84%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2| $9.59| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860860/dragon-ball-xenoverse-2)
−84%|Dragon Ball Fighterz — Ultimate Edition| $63.79| $109.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1796099/dragon-ball-fighterz-ultimate-edition)
−84%|Far Cry 5| $34.79| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1364811/far-cry-5)
−84%|One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3| $34.79| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/103076/one-piece-pirate-warriors-3)
−84%|Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth — Hacker's Memory| $34.79| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1797211/digimon-story-cyber-sleuth-hacker-s-memory)
−84%|Digimon World: Next Order| $34.79| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1078036/digimon-world-next-order)
−84%|.Hack//G.U. Last Recode| $7.99| $49.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1749069/hack-g-u-last-recode)
−84%|Black Clover: Quartet Knights| $34.79| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2459021/black-clover-quartet-knights)
−84%|My Hero One's Justice| $34.79| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2445454/my-hero-one-s-justice)
−80%|Hotel Transylvania 3 Monsters Overboard| $11.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2389737/hotel-transylvania-3-monsters-overboard)
−80%|Overcooked| $3.39| $16.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/270473/overcooked)
−80%|MotoGP 20| $23.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3516488/motogp-20)
−80%|Scribblenauts Mega Pack| $7.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2461519/scribblenauts-mega-pack)
−80%|The Lego Movie 2 Videogame| $7.99| $39.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2584610/the-lego-movie-2-videogame)
−80%|Far Cry Primal| $5.99| $29.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/151288/far-cry-primal)
−80%|Dragon Ball Xenoverse| $11.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/87940/dragon-ball-xenoverse)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/