Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Paraiso Island| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2762709/paraiso-island)
−0%|Awesome Pea| $5.99| $2.39| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2760361/awesome-pea)
−0%|Amoeba Battle — Microscopic Rts Action| $14.99| $8.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3452650/amoeba-battle-microscopic-rts-action)
−0%|Wartile| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2756335/wartile)
−0%|Wartile Complete Edition| $26.99| $26.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3468364/wartile-complete-edition)
−0%|Dreams Early Access Bundle| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3441095/dreams-early-access-bundle)
−0%|Spuds Unearthed| $9.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3516489/spuds-unearthed)
−0%|Doom Eternal (Battlemode)| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4225941/doom-eternal-battlemode)
−0%|Super Toy Cars 2| $14.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4116566/super-toy-cars-2)
−0%|Taimumari: Complete Edition| $4.99| $3.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3534243/taimumari-complete-edition)
−0%|Braveland Trilogy| $14.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3502792/braveland-trilogy)
−0%|Catch The Bowling Balls — Breakthrough Gaming Arcade| $0.99| $0.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4670744/catch-the-bowling-balls-breakthrough-gaming-arcade)
−0%|Summer In Mara — Special Edition| $23.99| $23.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4668929/summer-in-mara-special-edition)
−0%|Scarlet Nexus PS4 & PS5| $59.99| $59.99| PS5, PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4563981/scarlet-nexus-ps4-ps5)
−0%|Where The Heart Leads| $24.99| $24.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4658852/where-the-heart-leads)
−0%|The King Of Fighters 2000| $9.99| $1.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/253606/the-king-of-fighters-2000)
−0%|Azkend 2: The World Beneath| $7.99| $2.39| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/253592/azkend-2-the-world-beneath)
−0%|Buff Knight Advanced| $7.99| $7.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/253599/buff-knight-advanced)
−0%|Shadow Complex Remastered| $14.99| $4.94| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/253601/shadow-complex-remastered)
−0%|Star Wars Pinball Season 1 Bundle| $29.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/253602/star-wars-pinball-season-1-bundle)
−0%|Day Of The Tentacle Remastered| $14.99| $2.24| PS4, PSVita|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/191571/day-of-the-tentacle-remastered)
−0%|Zen Pinball 2 Originals Season 1 Bundle| $15.99| $15.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255118/zen-pinball-2-originals-season-1-bundle)
−0%|Chronicles Of Teddy: Harmony Of Exidus| $14.99| $4.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/223287/chronicles-of-teddy-harmony-of-exidus)
−0%|Score Rush Extended| $11.99| $9.59| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255743/score-rush-extended)
−0%|R.B.I. Baseball 16| $19.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/223280/r-b-i-baseball-16)
−0%|Life Goes On: Done To Death| $12.99| $6.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/254621/life-goes-on-done-to-death)
−0%|Soft Body| $9.99| $12.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/254626/soft-body)
−0%|Arcade Archives Armed F| $7.99| $3.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/255568/arcade-archives-armed-f)
−0%|Unepic| $9.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/223282/unepic)
−0%|Insane Robots — Deluxe Edition| $32.99| $16.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2377335/insane-robots-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Ranch Planet| $6.99| $2.79| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2368419/ranch-planet)
−0%|Detective Gallo| $14.99| $5.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2435167/detective-gallo)
−0%|Harvest Moon: Light Of Hope Se Bundle| $49.99| $24.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2328953/harvest-moon-light-of-hope-se-bundle)
−0%|Persian Nights: Sands Of Wonders| $14.99| $4.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2438502/persian-nights-sands-of-wonders)
−0%|Grim Legends 3: The Dark City Deluxe| $19.99| $9.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2355013/grim-legends-3-the-dark-city-deluxe)
−0%|The Exorcist: Legion VR| $6.99| $3.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2371857/the-exorcist-legion-vr)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/