Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Arcade Archives Hacha Mecha Fighter| $7.99| $7.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4661205/arcade-archives-hacha-mecha-fighter)
−0%|Carnivores: Dinosaur Hunt| $14.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4658853/carnivores-dinosaur-hunt)
−0%|Stonefly| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4658854/stonefly)
−0%|Snowrunner — Premium Edition| $59.99| $59.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4641819/snowrunner-premium-edition)
−0%|Leisure Suit Larry — Wet Dreams Dry Twice| $44.99| $44.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4643929/leisure-suit-larry-wet-dreams-dry-twice)
−0%|Outbreak Complete Collection| $79.99| $79.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4643818/outbreak-complete-collection)
−0%|Outbreak: Endless Nightmares| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4643819/outbreak-endless-nightmares)
−0%|Lost Orbit: Terminal Velocity| $9.99| $3.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/98430/lost-orbit-terminal-velocity)
−0%|Schrödinger's Cat And The Raiders Of The Lost Quark| $9.99| $2.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/98434/schrodinger-s-cat-and-the-raiders-of-the-lost-quark)
−0%|Toro's House Theme| $1.99| $1.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/102208/toro-s-house-theme)
−0%|The Castle Game| $14.99| $7.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/103358/the-castle-game)
−0%|Arcade Archives Crazy Climber| $7.99| $3.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/99237/arcade-archives-crazy-climber)
−0%|Arcade Archives Raiders5| $7.99| $7.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/101261/arcade-archives-raiders5)
−0%|Badland: Game Of The Year Edition| $11.99| $11.99| PS4, PSVita, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/99240/badland-game-of-the-year-edition)
−0%|Assassin's Creed Chronicles: China| $9.99| $3.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/97190/assassin-s-creed-chronicles-china)
−0%|Cosmophony| $4.99| $2| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/98009/cosmophony)
−0%|Kung Fury: Street Rage| $3.99| $1.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/103727/kung-fury-street-rage)
−0%|Arcade Apocalypse Bundle| $11.99| $4.79| PS4, PSVita, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/98423/arcade-apocalypse-bundle)
−0%|Bulletstorm: Full Clip Edition Duke Nukem Bundle| $44.99| $6.74| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1323869/bulletstorm-full-clip-edition-duke-nukem-bundle)
−0%|Freedom Planet| $14.99| $14.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1233400/freedom-planet)
−0%|Royal Defense| $6.99| $2.79| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1233404/royal-defense)
−0%|Mortal Blitz| $19.99| $13.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1320544/mortal-blitz)
−0%|Plutobi: The Dwarf Planet Tales| $14.99| $4.49| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1320554/plutobi-the-dwarf-planet-tales)
−0%|Atv Renegades| $19.99| $6.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1330857/atv-renegades)
−0%|Hyper Void Complete| $9.99| $6.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2476968/hyper-void-complete)
−0%|Guts And Glory| $14.99| $3.74| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2394847/guts-and-glory)
−0%|Shikhondo — Soul Eater| $13.99| $6.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2445482/shikhondo-soul-eater)
−0%|Armello — Deluxe Bundle| $44.99| $17.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2427683/armello-deluxe-bundle)
−0%|Shift Quantum — Cyber-Noire Edition| $26.99| $10.79| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2365467/shift-quantum-cyber-noire-edition)
−0%|Pixeljunk Monsters 2 Deluxe Edition| $21.99| $4.39| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2339410/pixeljunk-monsters-2-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Haunted Dungeons:Hyakki Castle| $13.99| $13.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2448020/haunted-dungeons-hyakki-castle)
−0%|DC Universe Online Free-To-Play| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/13172/dc-universe-online-free-to-play)
−0%|Flower PS4| $6.99| $4.96| PS4, PSVita, PS3|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/13173/flower-ps4)
−0%|Inside| Free| Free| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/997873/inside)
−0%|Chaos Code -New Sign Of Catastrophe-| $19.99| $19.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1227875/chaos-code-new-sign-of-catastrophe)
−0%|Dead Effect 2| $11.99| $11.99| PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1179808/dead-effect-2)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/